I went to KFC at Times Las Pinas at around 3am. I did this as my mom wasn't feeling well and I wanted to get her a twister. However, I when I got there, no one was at the counter where I waited for 5 minutes. I know how nice of me to do that right? In my mind I wanted to walk out, but I stopped myself as I really wanted to get my mom's treat.